top of page

My NFT is Historic!



 

A little over five years ago, I got a suspicious email asking me if I wanted to be one of the first artists in a new venture that sold crypto collectables. I had been imagining something similar in my mind; I mean how great would it be to trade art instead of crypto currency? I went on to sell a few pieces and influence others to sel a few more, but I kind of forgot about it until a few years later I found out the Etherium I had was worth a lot more than it was when my work was first purchased.


You can read an early interview with CEO of Makersplace Danny Chu here


And you can purchase some of my pieces here

(Very old pieces are expensive)


My past sales.






And look here, AI knows who I am finally!



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page